Best astrologer in Bangalore: My experience with Pandit Sai Upasak

ASTROLOGI
2 min readSep 1, 2020

Me here Ramakrishna Rao from Bangalore Jayanagar.

This is my experience with Sai Upasak Guruji. his number 8099452811

He speaks only English, Hindi, and Telugu

If you want to consult any best astrologer in Bangalore my suggestion goes to Sai Upasak Guruji. He is very talented in astrology, numerology, Horoscope, Vastu, and hand reading (palmistry ), etc.

Guruji is, Famous and Top astrologer in Bangaluru.

Best astrologer in Bangalore

We had a very good experience with him. It’s almost 8 years now we are continuing astrology readings. We have been considered him as our family astrologer.

Why I suggest only him, is

His predictions and future telling skills are pretty good. He has got really amazing and extraordinary talent in giving predictions. I never saw till today that a person could say this much accurate prediction.

So my suggestion goes to sai Upasak Guruji.

He is a well-known astrologer in Bangalore and got a minimum of 30 years of experience in astrology and Vastu, horoscope reading, an expert in numerology, and tarot reading too.

He stays at Devenahalli Bangalore also visits Chennai and Hyderabad regularly.

Be aware of Duplicate astrologers

What I mean to say is they kept the same name.

Examples: Sai Upasak astrology Indiranagar and some others etc.

And they have made some websites as Sai Upasak astrology so beware with them and especially an astrologer who stays in Indiranagar, don’t get confused with Sai Upasak astrology Indiranagar Bengaluru.

The real genuine person number is this +91 8099452811. and He resides in Devanhally Bengaluru.

for more info see this link

https://spiritualsadhana.com/question/sai-upasak-guruji-bangalore-contact-and-address/

Sai UpasakGuruji had no Just dial, Suleka, or any Websites of his own, and finally no Google maps.

Best astrologer in Karnataka: Does the Sai Upasak Guruji predictions will work?

In my experience, I see they are really working well.
They are working not only for me but even for my family members, my friends, and colleagues.

What exactly the positive side of Guruji is,
having a very intense nature of seeing things very clearly and deeply that is where we really get the benefit.

In another astrologer I didn’t see this, what I mean is an approach to astrology numerology and whatever you call. He just enters into the deepest state of astrology numerology horoscope reading and finds very clear and distinct things about what is going to happen in the study of the planets.

Sai Upasak astrologer guruji Remedies

How Guruji remedies will work this is one more question to many people that how really better they impact

My answer to this question is, remedies will work amazingly there is no doubt about it because they are so simple and logical, and practical.

--

--

ASTROLOGI

Well, am just a curious internet bee. Pro Astro Blogger. Follow me for Indian Astrology, Jyothish articles. Editor -http://spiritualsadhana.com